Contact

Office:
Address:
12 Alice Court
Phone Number: (860) 599-0600
Fax Number: (860) 599-0700
Email: Info@ShorelineStone.com
Hours of operation:
Monday-Friday 8:00 AM-5:00PM or by appointment

Please send requests for quotes to Info@ShorelineStone.com

To view our inventory or discuss large projects, we suggest you call us for an appointment as we can better serve your needs


Directory:




Name

Area of Responsibility

Email




Jennifer Residential Project Coordination JennP@ShorelineStone.com


Becca Residential Project Coordination Becca@ShorelineStone.com


Beth Commercial Project Coordination Bethlima@ShorelineStone.com


Lucilia Scheduling & General Office Inquiries Luciliaviolante@shorelinestone.com


Jeff Commercial Field Operations JeffBeckwith@ShorelineStone.com


Steve Shop Operations Stevedelmonico@shorelinestone.com


Ofelia Accounting Ofeliapalma@shorelinestone.com


Tony Administrative Tonypalma@shorelinestone.com